Presenting the Finalists of our 2nd Annual Short Film Contest:
Tangerine Dreams!

Category: Experimental


“No Spain, No Gain” – Filip Sjovall

“The Bronx in Black and White” – Kase Pena

“Heavy Water” – Kylene Lautensack

“The Anatomy of Dispair” – Mauricio Martinez

“freshX ad” – Prabu Shankar

Look for Category Winner Announcements starting June 27th, 2016.

Thank you to everyone who sent in your short films, you are a talented bunch!