Be Not Afeard

“A look backstage at ballet dancers and their fears.

Pablo Perez, Elice McKinley, Zalman Raffael Grinberg, Lara O’brien, Marcelo Martinez, Maxmilian Isaacson, Bilal Smith, Margaret Severin-Hansen, Lilyan Vigo Ellis, and the dancers of the Carolina Ballet.

Special Thanks to Charlie Hilton and Captured Tracks for setting the mood and Justin and Tatiana Wills, without their help this wouldn’t have been possible.

Palana – Charlie Hilton
No One Will – Charlie Hilton

Big Thanks to Carolina Ballet Artistic Director Robert Weiss for allowing me to run around the stage and studio with my camera.

In Loving Memory of Dale Sollars”

Project categories: Doc/News, Tangerine Contest